Contact Turning Point, Inc.

HELPLINE 815-338-8081

Our helpline is open 24 hours, 7 days a week.

 

Main Office
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Phone Number: 815-338-8081

McHenry County Courthouse Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Address:
Mailing address: P.O. Box 723, Woodstock, IL 60098

Staff Contacts

Note: Email is not considered a safe form of communication. Turning Point staff will not reply to any email inquiries regarding current or past clients. 

Sarah Ponitz
Executive Director
sponitz@turnpt.org

Jen Aellig
Director of Operations and Facilities
jennifera@turnpt.org

Mike Neumann
Development Director (Donation & Volunteer Inquiries)
mneumann@turnpt.org

Mallory Breutzmann
Events and Marketing Coordinator
mbreutzmann@turnpt.org

Elissa Crowley (Community Outreach)
Director of Outreach and Community Engagement
elissac@turnpt.org

Alexus Carter (School & Youth Outreach)
Prevention and Education Advocate
alexusc@turnpt.org

Tasha Berillo (School & Youth Outreach)
Prevention and Education Advocate
tashab@turnpt.org

Raquel Lemus
Outreach and Prevention Advocate (Spanish Speaking)
raquell@turnpt.org