Contacta con Turning Point, Inc.

TELÉFONO DE AYUDA 815-338-8081

Nuestra línea de ayuda está abierta las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana.

 

Oficina principal
De lunes a jueves: de 9 a 19.30 h.
Viernes: de 9 a 13 h.

Phone Number: 815-338-8081

Horario de la oficina del juzgado del condado de McHenry:
De lunes a viernes: de 9 a.m. a 4 p.m.

Dirección:
Dirección postal: P.O. Box 723, Woodstock, IL 60098

Contactos del personal

Note: Email is not considered a safe form of communication. Turning Point staff will not reply to any email inquiries regarding current or past clients. 

Sarah Ponitz
Directora Ejecutiva
sponitz@turnpt.org

Jen Aellig
Director of Operations and Facilities
jennifera@turnpt.org

Mike Neumann
Development Director (Donation & Volunteer Inquiries)
mneumann@turnpt.org

Mallory Breutzmann
Events and Marketing Coordinator
mbreutzmann@turnpt.org

Elissa Crowley (Community Outreach)
Director of Outreach and Community Engagement
elissac@turnpt.org

Alexus Carter (School & Youth Outreach)
Prevention and Education Advocate
alexusc@turnpt.org

Tasha Berillo (School & Youth Outreach)
Prevention and Education Advocate
tashab@turnpt.org

Raquel Lemus
Outreach and Prevention Advocate (Spanish Speaking)
raquell@turnpt.org